asebohosts.blogg.se

Gecko g540 troubleshooting
Gecko g540 troubleshooting










gecko g540 troubleshooting

Went bad it sent a surge to something else that still provided power to ozonator circuit but not when There is good power to the unit, resulting in no motor movements. On my G540 control unit, I have the red fault light illuminated but no power light.

#Gecko g540 troubleshooting full version#

The ozonator worked before I replaced the affected relays but unsure if when the initial heater relay View Full Version : Problem with my Gecko G540 control unit. I see no other charred circuits or cold soldered joints. Including one that says ozonator and they all check out as good.Īnyone know if there is another relay or chip on this board that drives the power to the ozonator circuit? I also tested for continuity on all fuses What appears to be the ozonator relay (near P11) with a new one. It would show on the display when ozonator was on but no power. Would no longer drive power to the ozonator circuit I got everything back together and score my heating issue was addressed however the board

gecko g540 troubleshooting

The one near P28 had the charred terminal. I ended up replacing the following relays next to P28, P27 and P35. I went online and bought a pack of Zettler Relays (AZ2150-1A-24DEF). One of main relay terminals to heating coil was slightly charred. You seem like a knowledgeable group here so I would like to know your thoughts.Ģ000 Apollo Spas Explorer Model with Gecko MSPA-1 / 9911-500102 REV:EĪbout a month ago I noticed my tub wasn't heating and traced it back to one of the heater relays on the board.Įverything else on the tub including ozonator appeared to be operational. I apologize to just dropping in here like this since it is my first post.












Gecko g540 troubleshooting